Results 2020

Sun 2 Aug  (away )Holbeton – Won

Sun 9 Aug (home) Old Suttonians – Won

Sun 16 Aug (home) v Spitchwick – postponed

Fri 21 Aug (home) v Southwell Ramblers – Lost

Sun 23 Aug (home) v Spitchwick – Won

Sun 30 Aug (home) v Exeter Erratics – Won

Sat 5 Sept (home) v  Aldbourne – Draw

Sun 6 Sept (home) v  Ipplepen – Won

Sun 13 Sept (away) v Stoke Fleming – Won

Sun 20 Sept (home) v Liskeard – Draw

Sun 27 Sept (home) v PCS & Roborough – Won